Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
KFUM JKS Stockholm
Kontakt
Adress: Bredängshallen
Concordiavägen 21
12734 Skärholmen
Sverige T-bana: Bredäng

Postadress:  KFUM JKS Stockholm, 
Box 2068, 127 02 Skärholmen

Telefon: 0736 54 01 87
Mail: info@kfumjks.se
JKS Basket
Sektionsansvarig
Seuri Basilio
seuri.basilio@kfumjks.se
0736 54 01 87

Desiree "Dessi" Hedqvist
Desiree.hedqvist@kfumjks.se
0700 01 90 84
JKS Frisbee
Sektionsansvarig
Paul Eriksson
Paul.eriksson@kfumjks.se

127s Röster Räknas
Projektledning
info@127rr.se

JKS Fäktning
Sektionsansvarig
Therese Ankarstrand
Therese.ankarstrand@kfumjks.se
JKS Parkour
Kontaktperson
Anders Petersson
anders.petersson@kfumjks.se
MITT 127

Verksamhetsansvarig
Aseffa Hailu

Projektledare
Atakan Kara
atakan.kara@mitt127.se