KFUM JKS Stockholm
Kontakt
Adress: Bredängshallen
Concordiavägen 21
12734 Skärholmen
Sverige T-bana: Bredäng

Postadress:  KFUM JKS Stockholm, 
Box 2068, 127 02 Skärholmen

Telefon: 
Mail: info@kfumjks.se
Kansliet
För allmänna frågor, maila info@kfumjks.se

Faktura & betalningsfrågor
Mattias Krook
mattias.krook@kfumjks.se
JKS Basket
Sektionsansvarig
Seuri Basilio
seuri.basilio@kfumjks.se

Desiree "Dessi" Hedqvist
Desiree.hedqvist@kfumjks.se

JKS Frisbee
Sektionsansvarig
Paul Eriksson
Paul.eriksson@kfumjks.se

127s Röster Räknas
Projektledare
Victoria Escobar
info@127rr.se

JKS Fäktning
Sektionsansvarig
Therese Ankarstrand
Therese.ankarstrand@kfumjks.se
JKS Parkour
Kontaktperson
Anders Petersson
anders.petersson@kfumjks.se
MITT 127

Verksamhetsansvarig
Aseffa Hailu

Administratör
Alexandra Tecle
073 940 80 96

IT/marknadsföring & externa partners
Ram Cornejo

Personal- & festivalansvarige
Derya Salimi

Mediastrateg
Sefora Tekle